Algorhythm to release “Make It Last” on April 19, 2024

Formed in 2023, Algorhythm is an electrifying new group featuring the incomparable talents of Trevor Young (SOJA), Kyle Wareham (Three Legged Fox), and Kevin Offitzer (Stick Figure). The band is already making waves with their fresh sound and infectious energy. Algorhythm‘s music showcases versatility and creativity, blending catchy pop hooks with pulsing beats and soaring vocals. Since forming just over a year ago, the band has already played several international shows and released several singles that charted on both Billboard, and iTunes.  Algorhythm, an up-and-coming musical group featuring members of SOJA, Stick Figure, and Three Legged Fox. The band is set to release their highly anticipated debut album, “Make It Last” on April 19, 2024 the unique sound and compelling storytelling offer a fresh perspective in today’s music landscape. 


JUL 9, 2024
House of Blues Dallas
Dallas, TX
SOJA & Sensamotion
AUG 9, 2024
The St. Augustine Amphitheatre
St. Augustine, FL
SOJA & Sensamotion
AUG 16, 2024 – AUG 18, 2024
Camp Redwoods
Navarro, CA
powered by seated

Comments are closed.