Seven Suns – ‘Many Feathers’ (Single)

From the heart of Oceania, Seven Suns emerges as a collective of seven diverse souls — artists, producers, engineers, backup musicians, and musical directors. Their shared purpose is simple yet profound: to spread love, unity, and peace through their unique compositions. Their debut single ‘Many Feathers’ is a powerful uplifting island reggae jam about unity and perseverance. The group includes vocalists Justin Kawika Young (Colbie Caillat/Brett Young/Trevor Hall), Shawn Kekoa Pimental (Fiji/Three Plus/Jake Shimabukuro), Jason Tupuola-Aiono (Katchafire/Eli-Mac) and Phil Crown (Rebel Souljahz/ Anuhea), as well as instrumentalists Ethan Capone (Paula Fuga/Mike Love), Paul Nelson (Kimie Miner/ Likkle Jordee), and Pi’i Miguel (Brother Noland/ Keilana).

Comments are closed.