Ineffable Releases Nathan Aurora & Friends – ‘Pop Punk Goes Reggae Vol. 1’ [Album] September 22, 2023!

The Pop Punk Goes Reggae Vol. 1 album is produced entirely by Nathan Aurora of the band Iya Terra, and features songs from some of the biggest names in the American reggae scene, including Stick Figure, SOJA, HIRIE, Common Kings, The Movement, Ballyhoo! and many more. Over the past year Nathan Aurora has been releasing videos on his IG and TikTok of him covering famous pop punk hits in a reggae style, with numerous of his videos going viral, leading to him more than doubling his following on both platforms. Due to the overwhelming response he has decided to bring this project to life. This project includes covers of songs from bands such as Panic! At The Disco, My Chemical Romance, Fall Out Boy, Green Day, Taking Back Sunday, and many more. Nathan Aurora will be on a headlining tour with his band Iya Terra in September.

Comments are closed.