Reggae Rock News: Ineffable Releases 8/25/23 Ballyhoo! – ‘Shellshock’ (Album)!

Maryland’s reggae-rock heavyweights Ballyhoo! deliver their new 14-track album Shellshock, which fuses together the reggae, rock, ska, and pop-punk genres. The album includes features from The Elovaters, Iya Terra, HIRIE, Tropidelic, Bumpin Uglies, and Kyle Smith. Ballyhoo! recently wrapped up three headlining┬átours, and they will take off in September for another 22-date headlining tour in support of the album.




Comments are closed.